P O I N T S   O F   S A L E S

THE NETHERLANDS

ONLINE www.metliefdegemaakt.nl

ALKMAAR, Mordor, www. mordoralkmaar.nl
AMSTERDAM, Chi4u, www.chi4u.nl
AMSTERDAM, Frontier bookshop,
www.frontierbookshop.nl
AMSTERDAM, Wanuskéwin, www.wanuskewin.nl

AMSTERDAM, Chinese Jade, www.chinesejade.nl
APELDOORN, Noorderlicht Centrum, www.noorderlicht-centrum.nl
ARNHEM, La Colombe, www.la-colombe.nl
BEVERWIJK, Het Magische Woud, www.hetmagischewoud.nl
BOLSWARD www.inspiratie.info
BREDA, Helende energieën Breda,
www.munay-ki-breda.nl
BUSSUM, De Wijze Wolk, www.dewijzewolk.nl/aguasacral
DALEN, 2Benchanted, www.2benchanted.nl

DE STEEG, Kraaienpoot Sjamanisme, www.kraaienpoot.nl

DEN BOSCH, Palaya, www.palaya.nl
DEN HAAG, Big Babylon, www.bigbabylon.nl

DEVENTER, Ohanna’s World, www.ohannasworld.nl
DIEREN, Koko-Pelli, www.koko
-pelli.nl
DRACHTEN, Spirituele winkel informatie, www.inspiratie.info
DORDRECHT, De Toermalijn,
www.toermalijndordrecht.nl
EEMNES, Aardemagie, ​www.aardemagie.nl
EINDHOVEN, Earth Spirits, www.earthspirits.nl

GALDER, Puur Indigo, www.puurindigo.nl
GORINCHEM, Druïde winkel,  
www.druidewinkel.nl
GOUDA, Eressea, www.eressea.nl
GRONINGEN, Mevlana, www.mevlana.nl
GRONINGEN, Yantra, www.yantra.nl
HAARLEM, Ananda Nieuwetijdsweinkel, http://events.ananda.nl
HILVERSUM, De Helende kracht,
www.dehelendekracht.nl
HOORN, Centrum de Wijze Vrouw, www.sylviakuiper.nl
KRIMPEN A/D IJSSEL, de ToermalyN, www.detoermalyn.nl
LEENDE, Quori K'ente, www.qorikente.com
MAASTRICHT, Avalon Maastricht,
www.avalon-newage.nl
NIBBIXWOUD, Jasmara, www.jasmara.nl
RILLAND,  Kanashim, www.kanashim.nl
ROERMOND, Helios Holland, www.heliosholland.com
ROTTERDAM, Mystiek,
www.mystiek.nl
ROTTERDAM, Centrum de Queest, www.centrumdequest.nl
SAS VAN GENT, 't Edelsteentje, www.edelsteentjes.nl
TERNEUZEN, Reikipraktijk Terneuzen,
www.reikipraktijkterneuzen.nl
TILBURG, Pleïade, www.pleiadetilburg.nl
UTRECHT, De Angelshop, www.angelshop.nl
VL
AARDINGEN, http://www.heleensmassages.nl/
WAPENVELD,Kuychi, www.kuychi.eu
WIERINGERWERF, Danielle Forrer, www.danielleforrer.nl
ZWOLLE, Ana Sophia,
www.anasofia.nl
ZUTPHEN, Ajapajapam, www.ajapajapam.nl

BELGIUM
ANTWERPEN, Het Alkristal, www.hetalkristal.be

ANTWERPEN, MyWing, www.mywing.be
ANTWERPEN, Paulus, www.paulus-objects.be
BRUSSEL / BRUXELLES, Energies de Vie
ERPE-MERE, Merlyn, www.merlyn.be
GENT, Namaste,
www.namaste-gent.be
GENT, Sea-band, http://seaband.be
HEMIKSEM, Reiki Pascale Laffutte,
www.reiki-shamanic-pascale.be
KAPELLEN, Inner-Chi, www.inner-chi.be
LEOPOLDSBURG, De Bibliomaan,
www.debibliomaan.be
LIER, Het vliegende konijn, www.hetvliegendkonijn.be
MERELBEKE, Yukimi, www.yukimi.be
MORTSEL, Den Bezem,
www.denbezem.be
OOSTENDE, Mystery winkel, www.mystery-site.be
TOLLEMBEEK, Centipede, www.centipede.be
TONGEREN, Ananda Bewustzijnscentrum, www.ananda-bewustzijnscentrum.be

UNITED STATES
Shaman's Market, www.shamansmarket.com